The Arnold Henderson Trophy 2014


Here is a photo of the winners and runners up in this years Arnold Henderson Trophy, held at Radnor Park B.C..

Clydebank were successful again with the winners of 2010 beating the winners of 2012 in an all Clydebank final.


The winning team were: B Adams, M McDermott, J Currie, G Russell
The runners up were:     W Riach, E Peake, V Smyth, G Bruce
The first victory of the season for the Bankies.