Photography:      Blair F Graham



The Club Championship 

Winner:    Scott Paton

Runner Up:  Jim Russell








The Presidents Trophy


Winner:   Grant Russell

Runner Up:  David Flavell







The Dunedin Trophy


Winner:   David Scott

Runner Up:  John Ryan







The Andy Paton Trophy

   Sponsors: Margaret Paton & Family 

Winner:   Billy Adams

Runner Up:  Hugh Tolland






The Junior Singles Trophy

   Sponsors: Margaret & Douglas Graham 

Winner:   Colin Laird

Runner Up:  Lewis Campbell





The Triples Trophy


Hugh Tolland, Billy Parker, Tam McCabe

Runners Up: 

Willie Riach, Vic Smyth, George Bruce




The Rinks Trophy


W Riach, S Darroch, V Smyth, G Bruce

Runners Up: 

P McIntosh, B Parker, B Purdie, S Paton




The Nominated Pairs


B Parker  &  T McCabe

Runners Up: 

D Flavell  &  K Baird






The Balloted Pairs


S Paton  &  G Laird

Runners Up: 

J Currie  &  G Bunting








Clydebank Bowling Club

125th Anniversary Year


















Web Design:   C&M Burnett Ltd